Queen Bee

I never know what to put here, so let's just all be happy friends who love each other

attention all vegetarians

peachtml:

a lot of people don’t know that mcdonalds fries contain beef in them and mcdonalds has been sued a long time ago for this but it’s still happening!!

the company says the “natural flavor” on the fries include beef flavoring

the official ingredients on the mcdonalds website for their french fries specifically says “natural beef flavoring”

even if you’re not a vegetarian or already know this, please reblog this and let people know 

(via urbanoutcritters)

Note to self: every time you were convinced you couldn’t go on, you did.

(107/365) by (DS)

i really, really like this.

(via godmoves)

(via jacyjordan)